Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
VEDA Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 
 

Sunday, March 25, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
2018 VEDA Spring Conference
4/12/2018 » 4/13/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
2018 VEDA Summer Membership Meeting
6/5/2018
Location: Danville, Virginia   
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In
Sign In securely