Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

2018 Member News
Friday, February 16, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Chamber Briefings »
February 2, 2018  ...
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Fourth Quarter Economic Update from the Virginia Chamber Foundation »
Below, you'll find the most recent Virginia quarterly economic update, prepared by economist Fletcher Mangum for the Virgi...
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Save the Date - Virginia Beach Business Appreciation Golf Tournament »
The Virginia Beach Development Authority is proud to announce the 11th Annual Business Appreciation Golf Tournament which...
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
January Incentives Update »
Your Economic Development Resource Helping Communities Ma...
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018

Contact

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
757-412-2664
VEDA@AssociationBuilders.com

Connect